AFP Studies

What Is A CA Course?

The CA (Chartered Accountant) is one of the respectful and challenging careers that are conducted by the ICAI (Indian Chartered Accountants Institute). The Chartered Accountancy course (CA) has three levels:

  • Foundation
  • Intermediate
  • Final

Based on eligibility and qualification, an individual can join either the Foundation level or directly the Intermediate level. There are 4 subjects in the foundation level and 8 subjects each in the Intermediate and the Final levels.

Eligibility for CA Course

·         Foundation Level: Plus Two or equivalent

·         Intermediate Level: Foundation Passed/ Any UG Degree

Admission for 2023 batch of CA/CMA/CS has started! Apply Today...